L Bar Music and Cocktail Lounge at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hosting “Thursday Latin Night” and “Friday Emerging Artist Series” 3/9/17

L Bar Music and Cocktail Lounge at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hosting “Thursday Latin Night” and “Friday Emerging Artist Series”
Thursday, 03/09/2017 – 03/31/2017 08:00 pm – 01:30 am
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
1 Seminole Way,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Website
Cost:

L Bar, the cocktail lounge and live music venue housed in the lobby of Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, has launched two new exciting music platforms to its weekly line-up: Thursday Latin Night and Friday Emerging Artist Series.

Thursday nights from 8 p.m. – 11 p.m., L Bar will embrace South Florida’s rich Latin influence, celebrating the culture’s musical roots with live performances of diverse sounds and rhythms from local acts. On Fridays from 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., L Bar will profile local talent with emerging artists performing original music and covers in a variety of genres. On Saturday nights from 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., guests can find resident DJ Hen Siso, spinning a wide range of sounds.

Below is an overview of the upcoming calendar for the month of March:

Thursday, March 9 Vikina “Latin Night”
Friday, March 10: Erik O’Neil “Emerging Artist Series” (Rock, Classic Rock, Unplugged)
Saturday, March 11: Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Thursday, March 16: La Linea “Latin Night”
Friday, March 17: Ellison Kendrick “Emerging Artist Series” (R&B, Soul, Funk)
Saturday, March 18: Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Thursday, March 23: Vikina “Latin Night”
Friday, March 24: Rio A Luna “Emerging Artist Series” (R&B, Rock, Latin)
Saturday, March 25: New Disco Boys (Lounge)
Thursday, March 30: La Linea “Latin Night”
Friday, March 31: April Raquel “Emerging Artist Series” (R&B, Soul, Funk)

Thank you for using Soul Of Miami!
Share: