ArtCenter South Florida – Stimulate Art Raffle Drawings, Silent Auction and Party 4/25/09

Winning Art! Exhibition on view April 17th – 25th

A special benefit to raise matching funds for the
John S. and James L. Knight Center for Digital Arts at ArtCenter/South Florida

Raffle Drawings, Silent Auction and Party
April 25th 7:00pm-10:00pm

Take a chance… Winning Art! gives everyone a chance to win! Get a raffle ticket and select the artists’ work you want to own. Each artists work is raffled individually, so the more tickets you buy, the better your odds of taking home a work of art by one of South Florida’s most talented artists. A great investment starting at $10.

42 works of art. 42 artists. 42 raffle drawings, and 42 winners! And don’t forget the silent auction – win a South Beach getaway weekend at the Fontainebleau, dinners at some of South Florida’s best restaurants, and many other amazing items

Create your own stimulus package with sumptuous hors d’oeuvres, inspired drinks, an incredible silent auction, and an evening of fun. One or more tickets required for entry for an evening you won’t soon forget!

ArtCenter/ South Florida Gallery
800 Lincoln Road at Meridian Avenue

Raffle tickets are $10 each and are available at the ArtCenter Gallery’s front desk (800 Lincoln Road at Meridian Avenue in Miami Beach), ArtCenter’s 810 Lincoln Road Foyer, through individual artists in their studios, or online at For information or to RSVP, 305.674.8278, ext. 10

Participating artists: Harumi Abe, W. Andre Allen, Anthony Ardavin, M. Balbone and E. Martinez, Rakel Bernie, Jenny Brillhart, Adriana Carvalho, Alfonso Corona, Angelica Clyman, Liliam Cuenca, Patrick De Castro, Natasha Duwin, Marina del Rosario Huang, Eurydice, Susan Feliciano, J. Kevin Foltz, Luis Garcia-Nerey, Karim Ghidinelli, Alex Heria, Jill Hotchkiss, Neysa Jin-Felker, Kathy Kissik, Craig Kucia, David Leroi, Jules Lusson, Ena Marrero, Luisa Mesa, Sara Modiano, Venessa Monokian, Hugo Moro, Tere Pastoriza, Barbara Rivera, Melissa Ruffino, Alekxey Sabido, Beatricia Sagar, Damian Sarno, Magnus Sigurdarson, Franklin Sinanan, Nina Surel, Kristen Thiele, Agustina Woodgate and David Zalben