Cat Shell Performance Schedule for March and April

The incomparable Cat Shell performing live:

Wednesday March 31 @ The Viceroy (Club 50) 485 Brickell Ave, Miami 8:30-11:30pm

Thursday April 1 @ Vinyl & Kai 1131 Washington Ave, Miami Beach 11pm-2am

Friday April 9 @ Sound Theory Radio Show LIVE with Carlos Garcia on WDNA (88.9FM and www.wdna.org) 7-8pm

Friday April 16 @ Moonchine 7100 Biscayne Blvd, Miami 9-11:30pm

Saturday April 17- BDAY BASH- **TBA**

Thursday April 22 @ Seminole Casino 5550 Northwest 40th Street, Coconut Creek 9pm-12:30am

Friday April 23 @ Kitchen 305 16701 Collins Ave, Sunny Isles 8-10:30pm

Saturday April 24 @ Smoke’t Restaurant 1450 South Dixie Hwy, Coral Gables 9-11:30pm

Thursday April 29 @ Vinyl & Kai 1131 Washington Ave, Miami Beach 11pm-2am

Friday April 30 @ Pontunes Tiki Bar- Trio Show w/ SJ & Joshua Stedman 107690 Oversea’s Highway, Key Largo 7-10pm

www.CatShellMusic.com
www.MySpace.com/CatShellMusic
www.Facebook.com/CatShell
www.YouTube.com/CatShellMusicVideos

Thank you for using Soul Of Miami!
Share: