Wynwood Kitchen & Bar Music Series Curated By Nestor Torres November 2012

Wynwood Kitchen & Bar Music Series Curated By Nestor Torres
November, 2012, performances begin at 7:30 p.m
image001Wynwood Kitchen & Bar
Wynwood Walls
2550 N.W. 2nd Avenue
www.wynwoodkitchenandbar.com

Wynwood Kitchen & Bar continues to serve up great food, edgy art and stellar musical performances curated by Grammy Award-winning jazz flautist Nestor Torres. November’s performance dates featuring South Florida’s best musical performances which take place Thursday through Saturday at Wynwood Kitchen & Bar and its neighboring Wynwood Walls.
 
As always, Torres will make surprise “pop-ins” at the WKB performances.  November 2012’s full lineup follows:
Thursday, November 1– Adrian Gonzalez
Friday, November 2 – Edwin Bonilla’s Jazz Quartet from 8 until 11 p.m.
Saturday, November 3 – Big Brooklyn Red
Thursday, November 8 – Big Brooklyn Red
Friday, November 9 – Cat Shell
Saturday, November 10 – ZOEL
Thursday, November 15 – Lawrence Elder
Friday, November 16 – Maria Alejandra Rodriguez
Saturday, November 17 – Big Brooklyn Red at 8 p.m.
Friday, November 23 – Adrian Gonzalez
Saturday, November 24 – Abel Pabon
Thursday, November 29 – Maria Alejandra Rodriguez
Friday, November 30 – Cat Shell

Be sure to tell them Soul Of Miami sent you!
Click here to sign up for the Soul Of Miami email list.