Historical Museum of Southern 3rd Annual Legal Legends Awards Dinner 11/6/09

3rd Annual Legal Legends Awards Dinner
Friday, November 6 7PM
Mayfair Hotel & Spa
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove
Legal Legends, an annual awards dinner hosted by the 11th Judicial Circuit Historical Society (11JCHS) in association with the Historical Museum of Southern Florida, recognizes those South Florida lawyers, judges, and other legal professionals who for 25 years or more have provided outstanding contributions to the legal system. For more information visit www.hmsf.orf/legallegends.
2009 Legal Legends
Walter H. Beckham, Jr.
Talbot “Sandy” D’Alemberte
Elizabeth J. Du Fresne
Hon. Richard E. Gerstein
Hon. Jesse J. McCrary, Jr.
Hon. Peter R. Palermo
Neal R. Sonnett
Scott J Silverman Award
Chief Judge Joseph P. Farina