Art Basel Miami Art Week 2018


Once again, Soul Of Miami is happy to supply you with our exhaustive guide to all things Art Basel / Miami Art Week!  Sponsored by Life Is Art

If you notice anything missing, please submit it here.

Friday 11/30/18

Saturday 12/1/18

Sunday 12/2/18

Monday 12/3/18

Tuesday 12/4/18

Wednesday 12/5/18

Thursday 12/6/18

Friday 12/7/18

Saturday 12/8/18

Sunday 12/9/18

CLICK HERE FOR THE FULL LIST
(be warned, it is long)