Florida Supercon 2014 7/3/14-7/6/14

Florida Supercon
Thursday, July 3: 12:00pm – 12:00am (Exhibition Room: 12:00pm – 8:00pm)
Friday, July 4: 10:00am – 12:00am (Exhibition Room: 10:00am – 7:30pm)
Saturday, July 5: 10:00am – 1:00am (Exhibition Room: 10:00am – 7:30pm)
Sunday, July 6: 10:00am – 10:00pm (Exhibition Room: 10:00am – 6:30pm)
superconMiami Beach Convention Center
1901 Convention Center Dr.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Get your tickets today
Event schedule
Facebook page

Florida Supercon is July 3-6, 2014 at our New Home, the Miami Beach Convention Center. The Largest Comic Con and Geek Event in South Florida features hundreds of comic book, film, television, cosplay, entertainment, and anime guests.

Advance ticket holders don’t have to wait on the long box office lines outside. With your advance ticket you can check in with our pre-registration team in the middle lobby of the Miami Beach Convention Center. We will have a massive team of registration staff to get you processed as quickly as possible and get you right into the show!

Just some of the over 250 guests scheduled to appear include: Jason Momoa – Game of Thrones (Khal Drago), Manu Bennett – Arrow (Slade “Deathstroke” Wilson), Spartacus (Crixus), Liam McIntyre – Spartacus (Spartacus), Nichelle Nichols – Star Trek (Uhura), Brian O’Halloran – Clerks (Dante Hicks), Jerry “The King” Lawler – WWE Wrestling Superstar, Bill Farmer – The voice of Goofy and Pluto, Caroll Spinney – Sesame Street (Big Bird), Dan Harmon – Creator of NBC’s Community, Ernie Hudson – Ghostbusters (Winston Zeddmore), Neal Adams – Legendary Artist of Batman, Superman, The Avengers, Steve McNiven – Superstar Marvel Comics Artist of Spider-Man, The Avengers, Wolverine, Esmé Bianco – Game of Thrones (Ros), and José Luis Garcia-Lopez – The Definitive Artist of Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman in the 1970’s and 1980’s

A very special reunion of stars from Spartacus w/ Liam McIntyre (Spartacus), Manu Bennett (Crixus), Stephen Dunlevy (The Egyptian), Daniel Feuerriegel (Agron), Ellen Hollman (Saxa), Anna Hutchison (Laeta), Katrina Law (Mira), and Nick Tarabay (Ashur).

The stars of CW’s Arrow w/ Manu Bennett (Slade “Deathstroke” Wilson), Katrina Law (Nyssa Al Ghul), Celina Jade (Shado), and David Nykl (The KGBeast).

The stars of the new hit anime Attack on Titan w/ Ashly Burch, David Matranga, Trina Nishimura, and Josh Grelle.

Top Writers and Artists from the Comic Book industry such as Denny O’Neil (Legendary writer of Batman, Green Lantern, Green Arrow), George Perez (Legendary Artist of Superman, Teen Titans, Wonder Woman, The Avengers), Nick Bradshaw (Artist of X-Men, Wolverine), John Tyler Christopher (Artist of Spider-Man, Avengers), Peter David (Writer of The Hulk, Spider-Man, X-Factor), Jose Delbo (The Transformers, Wonder Woman), Ramona Fradon (Aquaman, Plastic Man, Super Friends), Jeremy Haun (Batwoman), Bob Layton (Iron Man), Kevin Maguire (Justice League), Al Milgrom (Legendary artist of The Avengers, Spider-Man, The Hulk), Clay Mann (X-Men), Brad Walker (Artist of Superman, Guardians of the Galaxy, Green Lantern) and many more! Plus, representatives from publishers such as Marvel Comics, Zenescope Entertainment, and Valiant Comics.

More stars of film and television, including Dino Stamatopolous (Community, Morel Orel, Frankenhole), Scott Adsit (30 Rock, Morel Orel, Frankenhole), Candace Bailey (Attack of the Show), Ming Chen (The Comic Book Men), Bryan Johnson (The Comic Book Men), William Katt (The Greatest American Hero), Lloyd Kaufman (The Toxic Avenger, Troma Films), Deep Roy (East Bound and Down, Star Trek, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory), and Taimak (The Last Dragon).

More stars of Animation and Anime, including Rodger Bumpass (Spongebob Squarepants, Invader Zim), William Salyers (The Regular Show), Courtenay Taylor (The Regular Show), Richard Horvitz (Invader Zim), Rikki Simons (Invader Zim), Brittany Karbowski (Soul Eater, Full Metal Alchemist), Brina Palencia (One Piece, Spice and Wolf), Dana Snyder (Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Venture Brothers), Jerry Jewell (Fruits Basket, Case Closed, Fullmetal Alchemist), and Monica Rial (Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt, Michiko and Hatchin, High School of the Dead, Soul Eater).

A huge reunion of stars from Mighty Morphin Power Rangers w/ Austin St. John (Jason the Red Ranger), Walter Jones (Zack Taylor the Black Ranger), David Yost (Billy Cranston the Blue Ranger), Karan Ashley (Aisha the Yellow Ranger), Najee De-Tiege (Blue Ranger), Jason Faunt (Red Ranger), Anna Hutchison (Yellow Ranger), Brandon Jay McLaren (Red Ranger), Nakia Burrise (Tanya the Yellow Ranger), Catherine Sutherland (Pink Ranger), and Richard Horvitz (Alpha 5).

Wrestling Legends such as Jerry “The King” Lawler, Ted Dibiase, Bobby “The Brain” Heenan, Shane “Hurricane” Helms, Scott Steiner, and Kevin Nash.

Some of the highlight events include Q&A’s with each of our guests, the FSC Costume Competition (with over $5,000 in cash and prizes), Florida Super Championship Wresting, The Super Geek Film Festival (featuring 40 brand new films), the FSC Masquerade Costume and Performance Competition ($1,000 Grand Prize), FSC Masquerade Ball – An Evening at the End of Time and Space (Dr. Who themed), Video Game Industry Workshops, VIP parties, Writer workshops and much, much more!

The FSC Interactive Video Game Department will feature over a dozen Video Game companies on the show floor including Gazillion Entertainment (Marvel Heroes 2015), Dead Man Walking Studios, Dennaton Games, Nuclei3D, Galaxy Trail, Pixel Jam, Yacht Club Games, Disco Pixel, Ustwo, and Tale of Game’s Studio. There will be hundreds of Video Game set ups including PC Gaming (courtesy of Alienware and Origin PC), Console Gaming (X-Box, PS3, Wii, etc…), and Classic Arcade and Pinball Machines (courtesy of APE Arcade and Pinball Expo). Artists and Writers from League of Legends and Saints Row 4 will be in attendance as well.

Thank you for using Soul Of Miami!