RAW: natural born artists presents “Encompass”, the last showcase of the 2013 season 10/25/13

RAW: natural born artists presents “Encompass”, the last showcase of the 2013 season
Friday, October 25th, 2013, 8pm
miami-encompassLMNT
59 NW 36th St.
Miami, FL 33127
www.RAWartists.org
-Pre-sale tickets are available through artists, via their profile link next to their name, for $15 
Tickets bought at the door the night of are $20 (cash only) 

-Cocktail attire ONLY
-21+
-Parking available in fenced lot behind LMNT on 1st Ave. Overflow parking available on the street or at Midtown

Featuring over 40 Miami artists! 

The showcase will consist of;
Fashion: Featuring Jessie Jeans http://rawartists.org/jessiejeans,
Lucas Mejia http://rawartists.org/wwwlucasmejiadesignscom, Ole Bijouxhttp://rawartists.org/olebijoux,
Kristin Art Jewelry http://rawartists.org/http-www-kristinartjewelry-com,
Vanae Swimwear http://rawartists.org/vanaeswimwear, and
Grandstand Fashion http://rawartists.org/grandstandfashion

Live Music: By Cyan Era http://rawartists.org/cyanera,
Amber Monique http://rawartists.org/ambermonique,
Martini http://rawartists.org/paintthestarsgold,
Zipporah http://rawartists.org/wwwreverbnationcomzipporahhayes, and 
DJ Tomaz Hernandez http://rawartists.org/tomazhernandez

Live Performances: By Erin Barylski’s Splits Art http://rawartists.org/splitsart

Film Screenings: By C. Clark Productions http://rawartists.org/cclark and 
Jack Webb http://rawartists.org/jackwebb

Art Gallery: Featuring Zuleika Von Rogue http://rawartists.org/zuleikavonrogue,
Emma Goodman http://rawartists.org/emmaorourke,
Andrew Ringler http://rawartists.org/andrewringlerart,
Craig Breton http://rawartists.org/craigbreton,
Reni Candelier http://rawartists.org/renicandelier,
Art Blizz http://rawartists.org/artblizz,
Jonathon Sanabria http://rawartists.org/omnifick,
Charly Silva http://rawartists.org/http-rawartists-orgcharlysilva,
Patricia Awapara http://rawartists.org/awapara,
Zahlia Abreu http://rawartists.org/zahliabreu,
Carmela Caldart http://rawartists.org/carmelacaldart,
Helen Kagan Healing Arts http://rawartists.org/healing,
Ileana Collazo http://rawartists.org/ileanacollazo,
Jonathon Morgan http://rawartists.org/jonathanmorgan,
Eliana Martinez http://rawartists.org/elianamartinez,
Vezza http://rawartists.org/vezzavisuals, 
Colin Nichols Illustration http://rawartists.org/colinnichols,
Dhap (dap) http://rawartists.org/dhap81, and
Julio Valdes http://rawartists.org/julito

Photography: Featuring Evie Lynn http://rawartists.org/evielynnphoto,
Photography by Paloma http://rawartists.org/palomaduenas,
Stephanie Sonju http://rawartists.org/sonjuuu,
James Livingston http://rawartists.org/jlivingston,
Rob Varley http://rawartists.org/robvarley,
Lou Burton http://rawartists.org/wwwlouburtoncarbonmadecom, and 
Kristina Juarbe http://rawartists.org/kristinajuarbe

Hair And Makeup: By Rosie Perez http://rawartists.org/ceryushair,
Micaela Skyy http://rawartists.org/micaelaskyy,
Hair by Christine Frank http://rawartists.org/http-www-hairsbychristine-com, and
Prime Makeup http://rawartists.org/primemakeupdesigns

www.LMNTartsMiami.com 
Twitter @RAWartistsMiami
Instagram @RAWartistsMia 
RAWartistsMiami.Tumblr.com

Special guests: Irreversible Magazine

Hope to see you at our last event for 2013!! We’re going out with a bang ;)

Thank you for using Soul Of Miami!
Share: