Expand The Love Music and Arts Festival 2012 9/22/12

Expand The Love Music and Arts Festival 2012

Saturday, September 22, 2012, 12pm noon to 3am
expandMoksha
7th Circuit Studios
228 NE 59th Street
Miami, FL 33137
www.ExpandtheLoveFestival.com
www.ExpandtheLove.com

$20 pre-sale and $30 at the door. Save $10 and get your tickets early!
www.eventbrite.com/event/2269971546
Children under 12 are Free!

Featuring Here II Here acoustic reunion concert, Elastic Bond, Teri Catlin Band, A-Tribe, Dusthead and the Creation of Constellations, Aleph w EuGene Gant and Ganesha, Signal Down, Earthdance’s Global Unified Peace Prayer with over 80 Countries, EQUINOX Ceremony and Wisdom Circle, LIVE World Music, DJs: Okulus Anomali & Milky Da Milkman, Yoga All Star line-up: featuring Terri Cooper from Yoga Gangsters, Keith Fox of YogaFox, Victoria Brunacci of Synergy, Ken Von Roenn of Skanda Yoga, and Jason Lawner, Fire/Hoop Performers: Elemental Expressions w Debby Carrigan, Heather Phoi & More, Prayerdanse with Rachel Levy, Workshops, Vendors, Kids Yoga & Activities, Performance Artists, Flow Arts, Live Visionary Artists, Poets, Drumming Plus Delicious Vegetarian, Vegan and Living Foods, a Kombucha Bar and a Cacao (Raw Chocolate) Bar!

We will also have a Powerful *Equinox Ceremony* during the evening to welcome in the beginning of Autumn with Drumming, Fire, And All The Elements!

We are so excited to present the first “Expand The Love Music and Arts Festival 2012″. It is on Saturday, September 22, 2012, the same day as Earthdance AND, just as we have for the past few years, Expand the Love will be honoring the Unified Global Peace Prayer at 7pm. It is such a powerful moment when 350 cities and 80 countries around the world gather in a synchronized prayer for peace. Thousands of people in unity, sending out an intention for peace!

Come join us for the Miami Earthdance Peace Prayer at 7pm!

We are opening the Festival with a beautiful meditation at 12:30pm with Val Silidker and Ganesha and the powerful Gong Vibration!

1-3pm Experience the Yoga All Star Masterflow Class: Terri Cooper, Founder of Yoga Gangsters yogagangsters.org
Keith Fox, Founder of YogaFox www.yogafox.com
Victoria Brunacci, Director of Synergy www.synergyyogamiami.org
Ken Von Roenn, Founder of Skanda Yoga skandayoga.com
Jason Lawner www.jasonlawner.com
Bring Your Yoga Mats
1-3pm Radiant Child Yoga and Qigong with Lisa Lumiere. www.lisalumiere.com/

Along with this, we will feature a very special acoustic One Time Only reunion concert with: Here II Here! 8pm
The original “Inner Voice” members: Ash Ruiz, Jaime Triana and Alex Perez will be playing on the main Stage at 8pm here for the first time in THREE years (Since our Cirque Love event).
Here II Here
Featured on ABC’s Good Morning America in front of 4 million viewers, HERE II HERE (formerly known as "INNER VOICE") has been moving crowds to a frenzy since 2002 with its unique blend of tribal rhythms, illuminated rock, and soul-inspired vocal harmonies. Fueled by soul-thrilling melodies, innovative lyrics of peace, awareness, connection, laughter and, of course, LOVE, HERE II HERE has performed alongside world-renowned artists, spiritual leaders and best-selling authors, including the Oracle of Tibet, Neale Donald Walsch, Kenny G, Babyface, Jack Cannfield, Don Miguel Ruiz, John Grey, Byron Katie, Rev. Michael Beckwith, Les Brown, Gangaji, Donna Eden and so many more.
www.HereiiHere.com

Other Amazing Performers And Presenters:
Teri Catlin Band tericatlin.com
Elastic Bond elasticbond.com
A-Tribe www.facebook.com/atribe.palmbeach
Dusthead and the Creation of Constellations soundcloud.com/dustheaddusthead
Signal Down www.signaldown.net
Aleph w Eugene and Ganesha www.alephmusic.com
Prayerdanse with Rachel Levy www.prayerdanse.com
Wisdom Circle: Happy Z, Dr Ram-Giri Braun, Rabbi Marc Labowitz, Here II Here
Equinox Ceremony w Will I Am www.yotolon.com
Jenny Z Hoops
Peace Flags in the Wind
Flow Art Workshops w Elemental Expressions: Debby Carrigan, Heather Phoi & Hoops So Fly: Casandra Tanenbaum
Drumming For Wellness w Jeff Deen www.drummingforwellness.com
Permaculture w Marcus Thomson permaculturemiami.com
Qigong with Greg Boster yoga-chi.net
Kid’s Yoga with The Dream Fairy Lisa Lumiere thedreamfairy.net
Kid’s Activities w Playing the Game of Life www.playingthegameoflife.com
FIRE Performances by: Elemental Expressions, Dashama and more!
Goddess Dancers goddessdancers.com
Almaas of South Florida Bellydance Troupe from Goddess Store & Studio www.goddessstore.com
Body Art by Keegan bodyartbykeegan.com
Performance Artists
more TBA

DJs
Okulus Anomali soundcloud.com/okulus
Milky Da Milkman www.mixcloud.com/roboutloud

Live Visionary Artists
Margaret Morales margaretaccurso.com
Eva Ruiz evaruizart.com
Braxton WithExpression www.facebook.com/braxton.withexpression
Reinier Gamboa reiniergamboa.4ormat.com

Poets
Alonso
Rio Chavarro

Vegetarian, Vegan and Living Foods by:
Green Bites Natural Eats greenbitesmiami1.wix.com/greenbites
La Vie En Raw Cafe www.lavieenrawcafe.com
Nuage Cafe www.nuagecafe.org
and more TBA

Kid’s Playshops
Provided by Playing the Game of Life www.playingthegameoflife.com

Be sure to tell them Soul Of Miami sent you!
Click here to sign up for the Soul Of Miami email list.
googlepluslogo

Soul Of Miami Sponsors

wp2014_soulofmiami_300x125_10302014

MPA-MiamiParkingAuthority

Please support the businesses that support your favorite website!

{An accidental website. Thanks to everyone who is stopping by. We hope you find it helpful. Just click on the date below. If you like what we do, please remember to tell your friends.}
Photo by Mitchell Zachs

Life Is Art Inc

Soul Of Miami Partners

parkfestbanner

Email Subscription