The Titanium Quartet- Jazz Series 8/22/12

The Titanium Quartet- Jazz Series
08/22/12, Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)
PAX Miami
337 SW 8th St
Miami Fl 33130

The Titanium Quartet is composed of Fernando Ulibarri on guitar, Dave Siegel on keyboards, Armando Gola on bass, and Jonathan Joseph on drums. The group performs high energy original compositions and forward-looking arrangements of jazz standards.
The members of the quartet have performed with Joe Zawinul, Pat Metheny, Arturo Sandoval, Ignacio Berroa, Gonzalo Rubalcaba, Maynard Ferguson, Richard Bona, Josh Stone and Pitbull. They bring their experience to the stage to perform intense and rhythmically creative modern jazz.

If you love Soul Of Miami, please consider leaving a testimonial.
Click here to sign up for the Soul Of Miami email list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *